Aya Ueto Happy Magic Smile Project Limited Edition (15 07 2009) Flac Azumichan

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Aya Ueto Happy Magic Smile Project Limited Edition (15 07 2009) Flac Azumichan

Total Size: 336.00 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2018-06-15 01:18:18 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2010-07-04 16:05:15

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description

Aya Ueto

Happy Magic:Smile Project (Limited Edition)


Genre: Jpop

Release: 15.07.2009 (Japan)

Label: Pony Canyon/Flight Master

Format: Free Lossless Audio Codec

Total Time: 45:48

Included: Covers and Photobook


1. Smile for... (05:36)

2. Tsukamaete! (04:21)

3. Kokoro Pokapoka (04:25)

4. Kimi ga Warau to Sekai ga Warau (05:42)

5. Honey (04:30)

6. Watashi no Taiyó (04:55)

7. Migimune Fairy (05:03)

8. Smile (04:30)

9. Bokura no Mirai e (06:27)

About Release:

Happy Magic: Smile Project is Aya Ueto's fifth studio album and first concept album, to be released on July 15, 2009. It will be released in two formats: limited CD+DVD+photo book edition and regular edition. "Happy Magic: Smile Project" is Ueto's first original album in over 3 years. It includes songs written and composed by artists such as Kohmi Hirose, Tortoise Matsumoto (Ulfuls), Ryoji (Ketsumeishi), Kiroro, Shintarō Tokita (Sukimaswitch), Hitomi Yaida and Lisa Halim as well as a cover of Begin's "Smile".

Enjoy a really good quality ;)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu